Agenda

Day 1

Wednesday, September 8

9:30 am–12 pm PT / 12:30–3 pm ET

Introduction + Keynote

9:30 am PT / 12:30 pm ET

Join us as we kick-off Day 1 of our Moonshots for Health conference, with a special welcome and overview of what's to come.

The Making of a Moonshot

10 am PT / 1 pm ET

Day 2

Thursday, September 9

9:30 am–12 pm PT / 12:30–3 pm ET

Keynote (Day 2)

9:30 am PT / 12:30 pm ET

Join us as we kick-off Day 2 of our Moonshots for Health conference with a keynote presentation from a special guest, Dr. Bob Kocher

Winning the War on Type 2 Diabetes

10 am PT / 1 pm ET

From Hospital to Home-based Care

11 am PT / 2 pm ET

Even though patients live with their chronic conditions 365 days per year, most of their care takes place in hospitals or office-based settings. What does the future of home-based chronic care look like?

Panel Discussion

Listen, learn, and engage with the top minds in healthcare, technology, and policy

September 8 + 9, 2021

9:30 am–12 pm PT / 12:30–3 pm ET

Register for free